The Kiddie Pool… Help Change Allysann’s Life

Item# allysannk
Donation Amount: 
Share |

About Me

Hi! I am Allysann and I'm 4 1/2 years old. I'm a country girl from WV, I have a mule and play soccer. I love to go to church and to the beach. I'm full of life and don't let things get me down. I really need help to get a stroller because I get really out of breath and tried easily. Please help if you can and thank you for visiting my Kiddie Pool Page!!

Fun Facts

Fun facts about Allysann K.

Her favorite colors are...Pink and Baby Blue

Her hobbies are...painting and reading

Her favorite community events and playing soccer

My Need

I need a Special Tomato Jogger. I get out of breath easily so this will be perfect for me!


Pool Rules

*Kiddie Pool Donations are like gift certificates. They can only be redeemed for product or credit on account with They cannot be refunded.

*An excess of funds might be in the child’s Kiddie Pool when the goal is reached. If this occurs, no refunds will be given. The funds may be used towards additional merchandise.

*The Kiddie Pool goal is based on the product and accessories current price at the time the Kiddie Pool is established and that price are guaranteed for twelve months. Actual order total is subject to change based on additional accessories chosen, size changes or price changes set by each manufacturer after twelve months. If a price increase has occurred, you have two options:

1. Increase the goal amount
2. Put acquired funds on credit with for later use

*After the goal is met and before your order is placed, will verify sizing with our staff therapists.
Back to top